Albert Zündorf
professor
+49-561-8046240
zuendorf@uni-kassel.de
Room 1342
Katja Wuchterl
secretary
+49-561-804-6260
k.wuchterl-se@uni-kassel.de
Room 1343

Christoph Eickhoff
employee
+49-561-8046357
christoph@uni-kassel.de
Room 1338
Clemens Emme
employee
+49-561-804-6241
Clemens.Emme@gmail.com
Room 1337
Marcel Hahn
employee
+49-561-8046239
hahn@uni-kassel.de
Room 1337
Sebastian Copei
employee
+49-561-8046230
seb@uni-kassel.de
Room 1337
Simon-Lennert Raesch
employee
+49-561-8046466
raesch@uni-kassel.de
Room 1338

Christoph Decker
student
+49-(0)561-804-6241
christoph.decker92@gmail.com
Room 1337
Julian Holfeld
student
+49-(0)561-804-6241
julianholfeld@student.uni-kassel.de
Room 1339
Maximilian Freiherr von Künßberg
student
+49-(0)561-804-6241
maximilian-kuenssberg@uni-kassel.de
Room 1339
Natascha Nolte
student
+49-561-804-6241
natascha@uni-kassel.de
Room 1337
Xavier Ngansop
student
+49-(0)561-804-6241
uk007536@student.uni-kassel.de
Room 1337