Albert Zündorf
professor
+49-561-8046240
zuendorf@uni-kassel.de
Room 1342
Rose-Marie Biehlig
secretary
+49-561-804-6260
biehlig@uni-kassel.de
Room 1343

Christoph Eickhoff
employee
+49-561-8046357
christoph@uni-kassel.de
Room 1338
Marcel Hahn
employee
+49-561-8046239
hahn@uni-kassel.de
Room 1337
Sebastian Copei
employee
+49-561-8046230
seb@uni-kassel.de
Room 1337
Simon-Lennert Raesch
employee
+49-561-8046466
lra@cs.uni-kassel.de
Room 1338
Stefan Lindel
employee
+49-561-8046343
Stefan.Lindel@cs.uni-kassel.de
Room 1344

Christoph Decker
student
+49-(0)561-804-6241
christoph.decker92@gmail.com
Room 1337
Clemens Emme
student
+49-561-804-6241
Clemens.Emme@gmail.com
Room 1337
Julian Holfeld
student
+49-(0)561-804-6241
julianholfeld@student.uni-kassel.de
Room 1339
Julian Rabe
student
+49-(0)561-804-6241
julian.rabe@student.uni-kassel.de
Room 1339
Natascha Nolte
student
+49-561-804-6241
natascha@uni-kassel.de
Room 1337
Xavier Ngansop
student
+49-(0)561-804-6241
uk007536@student.uni-kassel.de
Room 1337