Albert Zündorf
professor
+49-561-804-6240
zuendorf@uni-kassel.de
Room 1342
Katja Wuchterl
secretary
+49-561-804-6260
k.wuchterl-se@uni-kassel.de
Room 1343

Adrian Kunz
employee
+49-561-804-6343
a.kunz@uni-kassel.de
Room 1339
Christoph Eickhoff
employee
+49-561-804-6357
christoph@uni-kassel.de
Room 1338
Clemens Emme
employee
+49-561-804-6241
clemens@uni-kassel.de
Room 1337
Marcel Hahn
employee
+49-561-804-6239
hahn@uni-kassel.de
Room 1338
Maximilian Freiherr von Künßberg
employee
+49-(0)561-804-6240
maximilian-kuenssberg@uni-kassel.de
Room 1337
Natascha Nolte
employee
+49-561-804-6240
natascha@uni-kassel.de
Room 1337
Sebastian Copei
employee
+49-561-804-6230
seb@uni-kassel.de
Room 1337
Simon-Lennert Raesch
employee
+49-561-804-6466
raesch@uni-kassel.de
Room 1338

Alexander Golke
student
uk069669@student.uni-kassel.de
Room 1339
Giulio Pazzi
student
uk077623@student.uni-kassel.de
Room 1339
Henrik Eckhardt
student
h.eckhardt@uni-kassel.de
Room 1339
Julian Holfeld
student
julian@uni-kassel.de
Room 1339
Julian Werner
student
werner.julian@student.uni-kassel.de
Room 1339
Sandro Schlusche
student
Room 1339
Simon Löser
student
s.loeser@student.uni-kassel.de
Room 1339
Tom Reuter
student
tom@uni-kassel.de
Room 1339
Yonas Woldetsadik
student
uk073079@student.uni-kassel.de
Room 1339